Skip To Main Content

Staff

Certificated Staff

Dr. Tucker, Charlene Principal tucker.charlene@pusd.us
Ms. Reynolds, Myesha Inst. Coach reynolds.myesha@pusd.us
Ms. Wu, Wanyi Inst. Coach wu.wanyi@pusd.us
Ms. Tse, Fiona TK tse.fiona@pusd.us
Ms. Contreras, Melisssa TK (contained) contreras.melissa@pusd.us
Ms. Kiesel, Wane June Kinder kiesel.wanejune@pusd.us
Ms. Wu, Wai Y (Lili) Kinder wu.wai@pusd.us
Ms. Yuan, Yifei Kinder yuan.yifei@pusd.us
Ms. Cruse, Starene K/1st (Eng) cruse.starene@pusd.us
Ms. Liu, Yichen 1st liu.yichen@pusd.us
Ms. Gao, Jing 1st gao.jing@pusd.us
Ms. Xia, Wei Li (LT Sub) 1st xia.weili@pusd.us
Ms. Palma, Natalie 1st/2nd (Eng) palma.natalie@pusd.us
Ms. Yang, Siyin 2nd yang.siyin@pusd.us
Ms. Zhang, Shu 2nd zhang.shu@pusd.us
Ms. Jess, Deirdre 2nd/3rd (Eng) jess.deirdre@pusd.us
Ms. Wang, Jinghong 3rd wang.jinghong@pusd.us
Ms. Zhang, Yiyuan (Tiffany) 3rd zhang.yiyuan@pusd.us
Ms. Deng, Anqi 4th deng.anqi@pusd.us
Ms. Xu, Huiling 4th (contained) xu.huiling@pusd.us
Ms. Raab, Karen 4th (Eng) raab.karen@pusd.us
Ms. Li, Jennie 5th (contained) li.jennie@pusd.us
Mr. Sun, Zhongqiang 5th sun.zhongqiang@pusd.us
Ms. Musick, Erin 5th (Eng) musick.erin@pusd.us
Ms. Lee, Huiting (Sara) Preschool lee.hui@pusd.us
Ms. Li, Wenli Preschool li.wenli@pusd.us
Ms. Abadjian, Ani Preschool (AM/PM) abadjian.ani@pusd.us

Support Certificated Staff

Ms. Olson, Lisa SLP spo-eolson@pusd.us
Ms. Sotomayor, Blanca SLPA spo-bsotomayor@pusd.us
Ms. Jaimes, Sonia Psychologist jaimes.sonia@pusd.us
Ms. Manus, Melinda RSP manus.melinda@pusd.us
Dr. Dr. Smith Victoria RTI/Wellness Coach 50% smith.victoria@pusd.us
Ms. Davis, Yvonne ART 50% davis.yvonne@pusd.us
Mr. Nguyen, Princeton PE 50% princeton.nguyen@pusd.us

 

Classified Title Email Extension
Ko, Carol Office Manager ko.carol@pusd.us 18001
Kolb, Barbara Sub Clerk-Typist kolb.barbara@pusd.us 18094
Guillen, Gabriella Health Clerk guillen.gabriella@pusd.us 18089
Cui, Ning (Lynn) School Community Assistant cui.ning@pusd.us 18088
De La Torre, Jannet CSW delatorre.jannet@pusd.us 18038
Sanchez, Adan Head Custodian sanchez.adan@pusd.us 18025